LWT Community Special Event: 
"Future You" with Joanna Bloor

Time & Location

Mar 9th, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST /

 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Virtual

Fees: free

Reserved to LWT Community and WILpower members

About the Event  


If you struggle to clarify for yourself and articulate to others your unique values, then this special evening event is for you.

Joanna Bloor believes that we need to be clear about what we want our future to look like – have you done the work? When it comes to conveying our future ideas to others, Joanna will explain why we need to throw out the long-list-of-tasks approach we take in our resumes.
Come hear Joanna articulate a more joyful and effective way for you LWT women to identify and advocate for your talents and skills, and make sure that the people making decisions about you know your unique value proposition.

 

Agenda

The event starts at 4 pm Pacific/7 pm Eastern, and runs for 1 hour, with time for Q&A afterward.

 

Registration is required.  

For those of you who cannot make the event on March 9th, Joanna has other free courses on Agentic Optimism, Future You, and Identifying Magic on her website.

Share this event!

Privacy Media Recording Policy  |  Terms  |  ©2020 Leading Women in Technology. All rights reserved.

This site designed by All Fantastic.