LWT Community Special Event: 

Impact Storytelling

Giving a Speech

Time & Location

May 11th, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm PST /

 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm EST

Virtual

Fees: free

Reserved to LWT Community and WILpower members

About the Event  

 Every LWT woman has a story to share – but some of us still freeze when asked to “tell me about yourself…,” or when interviewing, speaking with senior leadership, on in other high-stakes moments.

If you struggle to tap into your experience and tell meaningful and impactful stories to achieve your goals – whatever they may be – then this special evening event is for you.
Katherine Kennedy will be with us May 11th and will help us access, organize and deliver our message in the most compelling way possible! Katherine will share an easy to follow narrative structure called “The Three Cs” and demonstrate how to use this flexible and powerful tool.
 

 

Agenda

The event starts at 4 pm Pacific/7 pm Eastern, and runs for 1 hour, with time for Q&A afterward.

 

Registration is required.  

Share this event!