LWT Community Special Event: 

Leadership Journeys in Technology

leadership journey.png

Time & Location

May 25th, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm PST /

 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm EST

Virtual

Fees: free

Reserved to LWT Community and WILpower members

About the Event  

 Ever wonder how those women leaders made it to their roles?  Curious about the path that women take on their journey into leadership in technology focused roles?

Join LWT to hear from an incredible panel of women leaders in technology. As you navigate your own journey, few things are more valuable than the opportunity to hear from the women who made their way ahead of you.

In discussion with our moderator, Laura Marino, Chief Product Officer and LWT Board Member, our panelists will discuss their professional paths. Learn things like, how did she handle challenges and opportunities along the way? When did she learn to put the skills we cover in our program into practice? What mistakes did she make that taught her the most valuable lessons? And more. 

 

Agenda

On May 25, from 4:00 pm to 5:15 pm Pacific Time, you will hear from Alice Chen, VP of Product for GRAIL; Alicia Frame, Director Graph Data Science for Neo4j; Kathleen Vignos, Director Software Engineering for Twitter; and Susanna Holt, Vice President at Autodesk.
 
Join our Zoom event as our speakers share their journeys.  We will reserve a portion of the time for questions from attendees.

The event starts at 4 pm Pacific/7 pm Eastern, and runs for 1 hour 15 minutes, with time for Q&A afterward. Registration is required.  

Share this event!